Understanding the 4Cs

The 4Cs, invented by the Gemmological Institute of America (GIA), is the universal method by which the quality of diamonds are graded all over the world. When buying a diamond it is important to understand the 4Cs so you know what you are buying and can compare diamond prices accurately. Browse the interactive tool below to learn about a diamonds Colour, Cut, Clarity and Carat weight.

    No Comments

    Be the first to start a conversation

    Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.